NATURAL & ORGANIC


Natural & Organic 

Hall 3G, HKCEC
A dedicated zone for green, eco-friendly companies to showcase finished beauty products and health & beauty supplements. 



WHO CAN PARTICIPATE?

•   Natural Skincare, Cosmetics and Personal Care Products
•   Skincare, Cosmetics and Personal Care Products with Organic Certification
•   Natural or Organic Home SPA Product
    (essential oil, fragrances, aromatherapy & massage products)


•   Nutraceuticals & Dietary Supplements
•   Detoxification & Beauty supplements
•   Natural/Organic Food & Beverages
•   Products & Services Conducive to Healthy Living



WHAT WILL MAKE YOU STAND OUT?

•   Dedicated signage including hanging banners and direction signage to be located at the entrance of the HKCEC and at the south entrance (near the escalator) of HALL 3G.

•   Customised carpet in the common area.

•   Dedicated PR and communication programmes.

Exhibitor List (as of 13 October 2017):
 

Company Name Stand Number Country Website
Adams Pure Australian Sunshine 3G-B2B Australia www.phillipadams.com.au
Advanced Cosmetica P/L 3G-C3A Australia www.advancedcosmetica.com
Advanced Natural 3G-B2E Australia www.advancednatural.com
Alta Oils Ltd 3G-E3K Bulgaria www.altaoils.com
Attitude 3G-D3G Canada www.attitudeliving.com
Australian Skincare 3G-B2A Australia www.sasynsavy.com.au
AVA Cosmetic Laboratory 3G-C1C Poland www.ava-laboratorium.pl
Beenigma 3G-B2D New Zealand www.beenigma.com
Bellabaci 3G-D3B South Africa (Rep of) www.bellabaci.com
Bema Cosmetici S.r.l 3G-D3D Italy www.bemacosmetici.it
Bilka Lifestyle Ltd 3G-E3B Bulgaria www.bilkalifestyle.com
Bio-Genetec Biochemistry Co., Ltd 3G-E1A Taiwan www.ensheen.com.tw
Body Boom 3G-D2D Poland www.bodyboom.pl/
Bulgarian National Association Essential Oils, Perfumery & Cosmetics (BNAEOPC) 3G-E3A Bulgaria www.bnaeopc.com
Bulgarian SME Promotion Agency 3G-E3A Bulgaria www.sme.government.bg
C2 California Clean 3G-E2B USA www.c2caliclean.com
Camco Ltd 3G-E3L Bulgaria www.camcobg.com
C-Corabo Co., Ltd. 3G-A2A Japan tarima.jp
Cita Lieta 3G-D3A Latvia www.ceanocosmetics.com
Cleancia 3G-E2C France  
Clochee Simply Organic 3G-D2E Poland www.clochee.com
Cosmedx Science Inc. 3G-E2D USA www.cosmedxscience.com
D. K. Industries 3G-F2D India www.kalimehndi.com
DABBA 3G-D3A Latvia www.dabbacosmetics.com
Daily Concepts 3G-E2F USA www.dailyconcepts.com
D'ALCHEMY 3G-C2E Poland www.naturaworldwide.com
Dr. Jacobs Naturals 3G-E2A USA www.drjacobsnatural.com
Eaglestar (China) Co.,Ltd 3G-C3G China www.blossomhealth.com.au
Earth Ventures Co., Ltd 3G-E1E Thailand www.natural-sense.com
Eco by Sonya 3G-B3F Australia www.ecotan.com.au
Ecovia Intelligence 3G-B4B UK www.ecoviaint.com
el8te Australia Pty Ltd 3G-B2C Australia www.el8teaustralia.com
Emu Tracks 3G-B3A Australia www.emutracks.com
ENS Beauty Group 3G-A3A Korea wwww.ensbeautygroup.com
ESK Care 3G-A2D Australia www.eskcare.com
Essentiq Ltd 3G-C1D Slovenia (Rep of) www.essentiq-cosmetics.com
Esthepro Labo Co., Ltd 3G-A1A Japan www.esthepro-labo.com
FibreFirst 3G-F1B Indonesia www.fibre-first.com
Fine Group Ltd 3G-E1D Hong Kong www.hkfinegroup.com
Floslek Cosmetic Laboratory 3G-C2D Poland www.floslek.pl
Fugen UK Limited 3G-E2A2 UK www.fugenbeautycare.co.uk
Gangwon Technopark 3G-B1C Korea www.gwtp.or.kr
George & Oliver Company 3G-A2C Japan www.go-g.biz
Geothink EcoTech (Shanghai) Co., Ltd 3G-C3J China www.geo-think.com
Ginger & Me Pty Ltd 3G-B3G Australia www.gingerandme.com
GMT Ltd. 3G-D3A Latvia www.gmtbeauty.com
Guangzhou Xincheng Biological Science & Technology Co., Ltd 3G-C3K China www.tcmxc.com
H&H International Technology P/L 3G-B3D Australia www.cicicare.com.au
Harbor S.p.A. 3G-C2A Italy www.phytorelax.it
Health More Pty Ltd 3G-B1A Australia www.healthmoreaus.com.au
HERLA Sp. z o.o. 3G-D2C Poland www.herla.eu
Hong Yi & I Trading 3G-B4C Malaysia  
Ikarov Ltd 3G-E3C Bulgaria www.ikarov.eu
Indus Cosmeceuticals 3G-F1D India www.indus-valley.com
InfiniteAloe 3G-E2E USA www.infinitealoe.com
Intermed 1 Ltd 3G-E3H Bulgaria www.intermed-one.com
Investment & Development Agency of Latvia 3G-D3A Latvia www.liaa.gov.lv
Isntree Co., Ltd 3G-A3C Korea www.isntree.com
Just Herbs 3G-F2B India www.justherbs.in
JVG Development Ltd 3G-D1G Hong Kong www.jvg.com.hk
Ka Wong Development Co., Ltd 3G-C3F Hong Kong www.siambotanicals.hk
KAV Encore 3G-A3J Hong Kong www.kavencore.com
Keraplast Manufacturing 3G-A1C New Zealand www.keraplastpersonalcare.com
Kokona Cosmetics Ltd 3G-E3J1 Bulgaria www.kokona.net
La Dispensa S.r.l. 3G-D3C Italy www.ladispensabellusco.it
La Femme 3G-E2B2 USA www.lafemmecosmetics.us.com
Lavena PLC 3G-E3F Bulgaria www.lavena.bg
Le Chatelard Pacific Ltd 3G-D1D Korea www.lechatelard.co.kr
Led Okamura HK Ltd 3G-F2C Hong Kong www.ledokamura.com.hk
Lidera Trading Ltd 3G-E3G Bulgaria www.lideratrading.net
Make Me Bio S.C 3G-C2C1 Poland www.makemebio.com
Ming Fai Enterprise International Co., Ltd 3G-E1C Hong Kong www.mingfaigroup.com
Montagne Jeunesse 3G-C2C2 UK www.my7thheaven.com
Nacomi Natural Cosmetics 3G-D2A Poland www.nacomi.eu
Natura House S.p.A. 3G-C2B Italy www.natura.it
Natura Siberica Ltd 3G-C1A Russian Federation www.naturasiberica.ru
Norden Cosmetics 3G-D3A Latvia www.nordencosmetics.lv
O Cosmedics Pty Ltd 3G-C3E Australia www.ocosmedics.com
OMORFEE 3G-E1G India www.omorfee.com
Oxymax Australia Pty Ltd 3G-B3A1 Australia www.oxymax.com.au
Pacific Islands Trade & Invest 3G-E1F China www.pacifictradeinvest.org.cn
Pinnacle Health Retail 3G-C3D Australia www.pinnaclelcinc.com
Point Pharma Australia 3G-B3C Australia www.pointpharma.com.au
Pure Nut 3G-B3B Australia www.purenut.com.au
RBK Nutraceuticals Pty Ltd 3G-C3B Australia www.rbk.com.au
Renora Cosmetics Ltd 3G-E3E Bulgaria www.renoracosmetics.com
Resibo 3G-D2B Poland www.resibo.com
Rich One Beauty & Health Product Ltd 3G-D1C Hong Kong www.billbeauty.ca
REGUL8 3G-A3B Australia www.dannemking.com.au
Rose Valley Tour Ltd 3G-E3D Bulgaria  
Saiseido Biotechnology Co., Ltd 3G-A2E Japan www.saiseido.jp
Sebat Ltd 3G-D3F Bulgaria www.sebattic.com
SPLAT 3G-A1B Hong Kong www.dlegacyco.com
Spodriba, JSC 3G-D3A Latvia www.spodriba.lv
Srednogorska Rosa Ltd 3G-E3J2 Bulgaria  
Supia Asia Ltd 3G-F2A Hong Kong www.supia-asia.com
The Path of Health Ltd 3G-B4A Hong Kong www.manna.hk
Think Nature 3G-A3D Korea  
Total Swiss International Group Ltd 3G-F1A Hong Kong www.totalswiss.com.hk
Toyo Hakko Co., Ltd 3G-A3F Japan www.toyohakko.com
Toyohashi Ryoshoku Industry Co., Ltd 3G-A3G Japan www.t-ryoshoku.co.jp
Truth & Faith International Ltd 3G-D1A Hong Kong www.organicnature.com
Unimat Riken Corporation 3G-A2B Japan www.riken-health.co.jp
Vida Glow 3G-B3F1 Australia www.vidaglow.com
Wedderspoon Organic NZ Ltd 3G-B3E New Zealand www.wedderspoon.com
Winning Development Ltd 3G-D1B Hong Kong www.win-garden.com.hk
WITHUS Co.,Ltd 3G-A3H Japan www.withus-corp.jp
Worldsalud Ltd 3G-D1H Hong Kong www.worldsalud.com
Yasumi 3G-D2F Poland www.yasumi.pl